bryce-welker-crush-the-cpa

“I’ve helped more than 2,700 CPA candidates pass the exam on their first try.”

– Bryce Welker, CPA

Obtenir le 4 Ressources Je avais Passez l'examen CPA Sur mon
Premier essai!

(Allusion: 2 d'entre eux sont gratuits)

Votre e-mail est en sécurité avec moi. Je déteste le spam trop!

— As Seen On —

robert-moitiéinvestopedia1incForbes1goingconcern1interne du milieu des affaires

Comment faire pour passer l'examen de CPA sur votre premier essai!

(Comme j'ai fait)

1. Trouvez les exigences de l'ACP pour votre État


Pour commencer, il est important de voir ce que vous devez passer l'examen de CPA. Check-out vos exigences de l'ACP de l'État to learn what you need before you can take the test.

2. Inscrivez-vous pour l'examen CPA

Une fois que vous avez fait que vous pouvez vous asseoir pour le test, il est temps pour vous inscrire à l'examen CPA.

Registering for the CPA Exam

3. Trouvez le meilleur cours pour CPA Review TOI

see the best cpa review courses compared

Surgent CPA Review

Surgent offre l'un des meilleurs cours d'examen de l'ACP sur le marché, Fiers de nos #1 Prix ​​pour 2017. Merci aux instructeurs les plus expérimentés de l'industrie, grande technologie d'adaptation, et le soutien sans précédent et le coaching, Surgent examen CPA est un excellent outil pour passer l'examen la première fois.

Voir notre examen complet de Surgent examen CPA ici.

 

Wiley CPAexcel

Wiley CPAexcel a été l'un des noms les plus fiables dans l'industrie depuis un certain temps. Merci à une banque de questions massive et un tableau de bord intuitif, Le cours de préparation de CPA de Wiley est ce que beaucoup de candidats à l'examen utilisent pour passer.

Voir notre examen complet de Wiley CPAexcel ici.

Roger CPA Review

Roger CPA Review est un autre des cours supérieurs sur le marché. Avec les conférences les plus attachantes de l'industrie, Pas étonnant que nombre d'étudiants engagés et apprendre à rester les informations nécessaires pour réussir l'examen de l'ACP.

Voir notre examen complet de Roger CPA Review ici.

Si vous êtes curieux de savoir quel cours peut être le mieux pour vous, tête sur plus de notre meilleur cours d'examen CPA page de comparaison.

4. Big avec Exclusive Save CPA Codes Promo & Réductions

Ne pas payer le plein prix pour l'un des meilleurs cours d'examen CPA! Nous avons compilé les meilleurs codes promo CPA et des coupons de toutes les entreprises les mieux notées de préparation à l'examen de l'ACP ci-dessous pour vous aider à économiser de l'argent.

 

Obtenez le meilleur réductions CPA ici:

surgent cpa review discount
wiley cpaexcel discounts
roger cpa review discount

5. Planifiez votre horaire d'étude CPA

Lorsque vous étudiez à l'examen CPA, il va être difficile de choisir la première section que vous allez passer. Alors, avant de vous engager à prendre la partie la plus difficile première, peut-être jeter un oeil à mon article qui vous dit laquelle section pour prendre la première CPA. Je couvre tout ce que vous aurez toujours voulu savoir sur le processus, de mon collège à la certification guide d'étude CPA.

cpa exam study schedule

Bienvenue à Crush the CPA!

Bryce Welker, CPA

Je suis la preuve qu'un comptable moyen peut passer l'examen de CPA la première fois. J'ai commencé à écraser de partager mon histoire et vous aider à trouver les meilleurs matériaux d'étude pour votre voyage CPA. Je veux que vous apprendre de mon expérience, éviter les erreurs que je faisais, et choisissez la droit cours de révision CPA pour votre style d'apprentissage.

 

Vous ne devez pas vous débarrasser de votre vie sociale ou de vendre votre âme pour réussir l'examen de l'ACP. J'étais capable de couper mon temps de préparation générale de l'ACP en deux en éliminant les méthodes d'étude sans valeur et déterminer les matériaux qui m'a aidé à apprendre. Alors, nous allons vous mettre sur la bonne voie et de se rapprocher vers cette désignation CPA à côté de votre nom.

Laissez-moi vous aider à passer l'examen de CPA!

Comparer les meilleurs cours d'examen CPA

Apprenez à passer l'examen sur votre premier essai

Obtenez CPA Réductions et Codes Promo

L'examen de CPA Taux de réussite est Juste 49%

 

Les chances de passer sont si bas parce que la majorité des candidats de l'ACP manquent de connaissances et de ressources pour planifier correctement, étude, et donner la priorité.

 

CRUSH est là pour vous assurer que vous êtes équipé de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer les quatre sections de l'examen de CPA votre première fois par. Commençons!

Voyez ce que les gens disent

La plupart des questions courantes sur la CPA

 

Pourquoi devrais-je devenir un CPA?

le avantages d'être un CPA sont à la fois matériel et immatériel. Avec cette désignation à côté de votre nom, vous obtenez une meilleure trajectoire de carrière, un salaire plus élevé, le respect de leurs pairs de la même accrédités, et le potentiel d'obtenir des postes de bureau d'angle. Au cours de leur carrière, faire CPAs $1 millions de plus que leurs homologues non certifiés. The C-Suite is more likely to be made up of people who are CPAs than those who lack the title—executive search firm Spencer Stuart noted roughly 45 pour cent des directeurs financiers ont un CPA.

 

Quelles sont les exigences de l'examen de l'ACP par l'Etat?

le conditions requises pour se présenter à l'examen de l'ACP ne sont pas particulièrement varié d'un état à, mais il y a certainement des valeurs aberrantes. La compréhension de ces exigences d'examen de CPA est nécessaire, toutefois, comme la première étape pour devenir un CPA est d'être en mesure de se présenter à l'examen. Pour la plupart, vous allez avoir besoin 150 heures de crédit de formation comptable, ainsi que de l'expérience de travail. Il y a certainement plus aux exigences que seulement 150 des heures de credit, mais vous allez avoir que comme base de l'éducation de base pour se présenter à l'examen.

 

Comment puis-je demander l'examen CPA?

Demande de l'examen CPA est un processus compliqué, en particulier compte tenu des restrictions de date et de nombreuses exigences. Comprendre comment appliquer aidera à la planification et la gestion du temps, alors assurez-vous de couvrir toutes les bases. Le processus de demande de base comprend les relevés de notes, soumettre les frais et l'application, recevoir le TCA de votre conseil d'État, getting your NTS from NASBA, aller au site Web de Prometric pour planifier les dates d'examen, puis étudier enfin et passer le test. Le processus de demande d'examen de l'ACP est très spécifique et peut être source de confusion, alors assurez-vous de suivre tous les détails exactement à T.

 

Comment les gens à rester motivé après avoir échoué une section d'examen de l'ACP?

Trouver la motivation de poursuivre l'étude après un test échoué est déchirante pour beaucoup de gens. toutefois, si vous pouvez faire la lumière proverbiale à la fin du tunnel, un objectif concret ou d'un événement, il facilitera le processus de démarrage sur. Beaucoup de gens ne au moins une section, donc il est certainement possible de continuer à étudier si vous savez pourquoi vous prenez le test. A défaut d'une section ne signifie pas non plus que vous n'êtes pas fait pour devenir un peuple de l'ACP-ceux qui occupent des bureaux de coin de Fortune 500 les entreprises ont échoué une partie de leurs examens. La chose importante à l'égard de défaut est de vous assurer que vous ne faites pas la même erreur deux fois.

 

Comment puis-je reconnaître mon « style d'apprentissage »?

reconnaissant votre style d'apprentissage est la clé de la réduction du temps et des heures hors de votre temps à étudier. Une fois que vous savez ce qui fonctionne en ce qui concerne les types spécifiques de préparation des outils-vidéos, contenu audio, ou la pratique en faisant par l'intermédiaire des banques d'essais ou livres tout le processus devient plus facile et chaque minute d'étude devient plus précieux. Si vous vous demandez ce que votre style d'apprentissage est, Je vous suggère de vérifier le message ci-dessus et de déterminer exactement comment vous traitez et consommer de l'information. Ne sachant pas comment vous apprenez mieux avant d'investir dans un cours d'examen de l'ACP brûle essentiellement de l'argent!

 

Quelles sont les différentes fenêtres de test pour l'examen CPA?

Le test se décompose dans le calendrier financier trimestriel sur lequel toutes les entreprises comptent. Alors, pour le premier trimestre, vous arrivez à passer le test au cours des deux premiers mois et une dizaine de jours supplémentaires dans le deuxième mois. Une fois cette fenêtre de test est fini, le programme répète simplement que motif. Fondamentalement, il y a une période de 20 jours-ish par trimestre où vous ne pouvez pas faire le test. Si vous êtes en mesure de planifier vos études et de planifier vos examens correctement, vous serez en mesure de frapper le CPA à peu près un an!

 

Comment puis-je créer un calendrier d'étude?

Création d'un examen de l'ACP calendrier d'étude est tributaire de vous faire une évaluation honnête de combien d'heures vous pouvez consacrer par semaine. Si vous travaillez à temps plein, vous allez vouloir étudier un certain montant par jour, avec des séances un peu plus le week-end. Si vous ne travaillez pas, vous pouvez consacrer plus gros morceaux de temps par jour la clé est de maintenir un niveau constant de l'étude, que vous ne voulez pas faire trop un jour et aucun autre. Savoir comment étudier pour l'examen de l'ACP sera la différence entre le passage et de ne pas chaque section.

 

Quelle section de l'examen de l'ACP devrais-je prendre la première?

Votre premier examen CPA section doit être celui que vous vous sentez plus confiant sur le passage. ci-dessous Regardez la vidéo pour savoir pourquoi!

bryce-welker-crush-the-cpa

“I’ve helped more than 2,700 CPA candidates pass the exam on their first try.”

– Bryce Welker, CPA

Get The 4 Resources I Used To Pass the CPA Exam On My
First Try!

(Hint: 2 of them are FREE)

Your email is safe with me. I hate spam too!

— As Seen On —

robert-halfinvestopedia1incforbes1goingconcern1business-insider

How to Pass the CPA Exam On Your First Try!

(Like I Did)

1. Find the CPA Requirements for Your State


To get started, it’s important to see what you need to sit for the CPA exam. Check out your state CPA requirements to learn what you need before you can take the test.

2. Register for the CPA Exam

Once you’ve made sure you can sit for the test, it’s time for you to register for the CPA exam.

Registering for the CPA Exam

3. Find the Best CPA Review Course For YOU

see the best cpa review courses compared

Surgent CPA Review

Surgent offers one of the best CPA review courses on the market, earning our #1 award for 2017. Thanks to the most experienced instructors in the industry, great adaptive technology, and unparalleled support and coaching, Surgent CPA review is a great tool for passing the exam the first time around.

See our full review of Surgent CPA review here.

 

Wiley CPAexcel

Wiley CPAexcel has been one of the most trusted names in the industry for quite some time. Thanks to a massive question bank and an intuitive dashboard, Wiley’s CPA prep course is what many exam candidates use to pass.

See our full review of Wiley CPAexcel here.

Roger CPA Review

Roger CPA Review is another one of the top courses on the market. With the most engaging lectures in the industry, it’s no wonder many students stay engaged and learn the requisite information to pass the CPA exam.

See our full review of Roger CPA Review here.

If you’re curious about which course may be best for you, head on over to our best CPA review courses comparison page.

4. Save Big with Exclusive CPA Promo Codes & Discounts

Don’t pay full price for any of the top CPA review courses! We have compiled the best CPA promo codes and coupons from all the top rated CPA exam prep companies below to help save you money.

 

Get all the best CPA discounts here:

surgent cpa review discount
wiley cpaexcel discounts
roger cpa review discount

5. Plan Your CPA Study Schedule

When you’re studying for the CPA exam, it’s going to be tough to choose the first section that you’re going to pass. So, before you commit to taking the hardest part first, maybe take a look at my article that tells you which CPA section to take first. I cover everything you’ll ever want to know about the whole process, from college to certification in my CPA study guide.

cpa exam study schedule

Welcome to Crush the CPA!

Bryce Welker, CPA

I’m proof that an average accountant can pass the CPA exam the first time around. I started Crush to share my story and help YOU find the best study materials for your CPA journey. I want you to learn from my experience, avoid the mistakes I made, and choose the right CPA review course for your learning style.

 

You don’t have to get rid of your social life or sell your soul to pass the CPA exam. I was able to cut my overall CPA prep time in half by eliminating worthless study methods and figuring out the materials that helped me learn. So, let’s get you on the right track and move closer toward that CPA designation next to your name.  

Let Me Help You Pass the CPA Exam!

Compare The Best CPA Review Courses

Learn How to Pass the Exam on Your First Try

Get CPA Discounts and Promo Codes

The CPA Exam Pass Rate is Just 49%

 

The odds to pass are so low because the majority of CPA candidates lack the knowledge and resources to properly plan, study, and prioritize.

 

CRUSH is here to make sure that you are equipped with everything you need to pass all four sections of the CPA exam your first time through. Let’s get started!

See What People Are Saying

Most Common Questions About the CPA

 

Why should I become a CPA?

The benefits of being a CPA are both tangible and intangible. With that designation next to your name, you get a better career trajectory, a higher salary, respect from similarly accredited peers, and the potential to secure corner office positions. Over the course of their careers, CPAs make $1 million more than their non-certified counterparts.  The C-Suite is more likely to be made up of people who are CPAs than those who lack the title—executive search firm Spencer Stuart noted roughly 45 percent of CFOs have a CPA.

 

What are the CPA exam requirements by state?

The requirements to sit for the CPA exam aren’t especially varied from state to state, but there are certainly some outliers. Understanding these CPA exam requirements is necessary, however, as the first step to becoming a CPA is being able to sit for the exam. For the most part, you’re going to need 150 credit hours of accounting education, along with some work experience. There’s definitely more to the requirements than just 150 credit hours, but you’re going to have that as a basic educational foundation to sit for the exam.

 

How do I apply for the CPA exam?

Applying for the CPA exam is a complicated process, especially given the date restrictions and many requirements. Understanding how to apply will help with scheduling and time management, so make sure you cover all of the bases. The basic application process involves school transcripts, submitting the fee and application, receiving the ATT from your state board,  getting your NTS from NASBA, going to the Prometric website to schedule the exam dates, and then finally studying and taking the test. The CPA exam application process is very specific and can be confusing, so make sure you follow every detail exactly to a T.

 

How do people stay motivated after failing a CPA exam section?

Finding the motivation to carry on with studying after a failed test is heartbreaking for many people. However, if you can make the proverbial light at the end of the tunnel a tangible goal or event, it will ease the process of starting over. Many people fail at least one section, so it’s certainly possible to keep studying if you know WHY you’re taking the test. Failing a section also doesn’t mean you’re not cut out to become a CPA—many people who occupy corner offices of Fortune 500 companies have failed one section of their exams. The important thing with regard to failing is to make sure you don’t make the same mistake twice.

 

How do I recognize my “learning style”?

Recognizing your learning style is the key to cutting hours and hours off of your studying time. Once you know what works with regard to specific types of prep tools—videos, audio content, or practicing by doing via test banks or books—the whole process becomes easier and each minute of studying becomes more valuable. If you’re wondering what your learning style is, I suggest you check out the above post and determine exactly how you process and consume information. Not knowing how you learn best before you invest in a CPA review course is basically burning money!

 

What are the different testing windows for the CPA exam?

The test is broken down into the quarterly fiscal schedule on which all businesses rely. So, for the first quarter, you get to take the test within the first two months and an additional ten days into the second month. Once this testing window is over, the schedule simply repeats that pattern. Basically, there’s a 20-ish day period per quarter in which you cannot take the test. If you’re able to plan your studying and schedule your exams correctly, you’ll be able to knock out the CPA in roughly a year!

 

How do I create a study schedule?

Creating a CPA exam study schedule is reliant on you making an honest assessment of how many hours you can devote per week. If you’re working full-time, you’re going to want to study a certain amount per day, with somewhat longer sessions on the weekend. If you’re not working, you can devote larger chunks of time per day—the key is to keep a consistent level of studying, as you don’t want to do too much on one day and none on another. Knowing how to study for the CPA exam will be the difference between passing and failing each individual section.

 

Which section of the CPA exam should I take first?

Your first CPA exam section should be the one that you feel most confident about passing. Check out the video below to find out why!