bryce-welker-crush-the-cpa

“I’ve helped more than 2,700 CPA candidates pass the exam on their first try.”

– 布莱斯韦尔克, CPA

获取 4 资源我用 通过注册会计师考试 在我
第一次尝试!

(暗示: 2 它们都是免费的)

您的邮件地址我的安全. 我讨厌垃圾邮件太!

— As Seen On —

罗伯特半investopedia1INCforbes1goingconcern1商业内幕

如何通过注册会计师考试第一次尝试!

(像我一样)

1. 找到适合您的国家注册会计师的要求


开始, 这是看你需要报考注册会计师考试什么是重要的. 查看 你的状态CPA要求 to learn what you need before you can take the test.

2. 注册会计师考试

一旦你确信你可以坐下来进行测试, 是时候为你 报名参加注册会计师考试.

Registering for the CPA Exam

3. 找到最佳的注册会计师审查课程

see the best cpa review courses compared

Surgent注册会计师审查

Surgent提供市场上最好的CPA复习课程一个, 我们的收入 #1 奖 2017. 由于在同行业中最有经验的教师, 伟大的自适应技术, 和无与伦比的支持和指导, Surgent CPA评论是针对各地通过考试的第一次一个伟大的工具.

请参阅我们的全面检讨 Surgent CPA的审查在这里.

 

威利CPAexcel

威利CPAexcel一直在同行业中最值得信赖的品牌之一相当长的一段时间. 由于一个巨大的题库和直观的仪表盘, 威利的CPA预备课程是很多考生使用通过.

请参阅我们的全面检讨 威利CPAexcel这里.

罗杰注册会计师审查

罗杰注册会计师审查是市场上的顶级球场另一. 凭借业界最吸引人讲座, 这也难怪很多学生留下来参与并了解必要的信息,通过注册会计师考试.

请参阅我们的全面检讨 罗杰注册会计师审查这里.

如果您想了解这当然可能是最适合你, 头就到我们 最好的CPA复习课程比较页面.

4. 保存大独家CPA推广代码 & 折扣

不要支付全价的任何顶部CPA复习课程! 我们已经编制了 最好的CPA促销代码 并从所有最精彩的CPA考试准备下面公司的优惠券,以帮助您节省钱.

 

获取所有的最好的 这里CPA折扣:

surgent cpa review discount
wiley cpaexcel discounts
roger cpa review discount

5. 计划你的CPA的学习时间表

当你正在学习注册会计师考试, 这将是艰难的选择,你要通过第一部分. 所以, 之前承诺采取先最难的部分, 也许看看我的文章,告诉你 其中CPA部先取. 我面面俱到,你永远想知道的全过程, 从大学的认证在我 CPA学习指南.

cpa exam study schedule

欢迎到粉碎注册会计师!

布莱斯韦尔克, CPA

我证明的平均会计师可以通过周围的注册会计师考试的第一次. 我开始暗恋分享我的故事,并帮助您找到适合您的CPA之旅最好的学习材料. 我要你从我的经验中学习, 避免我所犯的错误, 并选择 为你的学习方式正确CPA复习课程.

 

你不必摆脱你的社交生活,或者出卖自己的灵魂通过注册会计师考试. 我以前可以 把我的整个CPA准备时间缩短一半 通过消除无价值的学习方法,并找出帮助我学习材料. 所以, 让我们你在正确的轨道上,并移向该会计师的认证更接近您的姓名旁边.

让我帮你通过注册会计师考试!

比较最好的CPA复习课程

了解如何通过你的第一次尝试考试

获得CPA折扣和促销代码

注册会计师考试合格率 只是 49%

 

通过赔率是如此之低,因为大多数CPA考生缺乏足够的知识和资源,合理规划, 研究, 并优先考虑.

 

CRUSH是在这里,以确保您配备有你需要的一切通过通过注册会计师考试的所有四个部分的第一次. 让我们开始吧!

见什么人说

最常见的问题关于注册会计师

 

我为什么要成为注册会计师?

身为注册会计师的好处 是有形和无形. 与旁边的名称命名, 你得到一个更好的职业轨迹, 更高的薪水, 从同样认可的对等体相对于, 和潜在的保证眼角处位置. 在其职业生涯的过程中, 会计师事务所做 $1 万元以上的非认证的同行更. The C-Suite is more likely to be made up of people who are CPAs than those who lack the title—executive search firm Spencer Stuart noted roughly 45 首席财务官%拥有CPA.

 

什么是由国家注册会计师考试要求?

要求报考注册会计师考试 没有特别的从状态变化到状态, 但也有肯定有的离群. 了解这些注册会计师考试的要求是必要的, 然而, 作为第一步,成为一名注册会计师是能够参加考试. 大多, 你将需要 150 会计教育的学分, 伴随着一定的工作经验. 肯定有更多的不仅仅是要求 150 学分, 但你将不得不作为一个基本的教育基础,以参加考试.

 

我如何申请注册会计师考试?

申请注册会计师考试 是一个复杂的过程, 尤其是考虑到日期限制和要求很多. 了解如何运用将有助于调度和时间管理, 所以一定要覆盖所有的基地. 基本应用过程涉及高中成绩单, 提交费及应用, 从国家局收到ATT, getting your NTS from NASBA, 去普尔的网站来安排考试日期, 然后最终学习和参加考试. 注册会计师考试申请过程是非常具体的,可能会造成混淆, 所以一定要按照每一个细节正好与T.

 

人们如何保持动力未能通过注册会计师考试部分后?

寻找动机 有失败的测试后,研究进行心碎了很多人. 然而, 如果你能在隧道有形的目标或事件的结束使众所周知的光, 这将缓解重新开始的过程. 很多人失败的至少一个部分, 所以它肯定可以继续学习,如果你知道你为什么要参加考试. 失败一节也并不意味着你不切出成为一名注册会计师,很多人谁占有财富的角落办公室 500 公司已经失败了考试的一个部分. 关于失败的重要的事情是要确保你不要犯同样的错误两次.

 

如何识别我的“学习方式”?

认识你 学习方式 关键是切割几个小时关闭你的学习时间. 一旦你知道对于特定类型的备考工具的影片是什么在起作用, 音频内容, 或通过测试的银行或做练习书,整个过程变得更容易和学习的每分钟变得更有价值. 如果你想知道你的学习风格是什么, 我建议你看看上面的帖子,并确定你到底如何处理和消费信息. 不知道你如何学习最好的,你投资于注册会计师复习课程基本上是烧钱前!

 

有哪些不同的测试窗口注册会计师考试?

测试分为上所有的企业依靠财政季度时间表. 所以, 第一季度, 你走前两个月和另外十日内测试进入第二个月. 一旦这个 测试窗口 结束了, 调度简单地重复该图案. 基本上, 还有每季度20-ISH天时间,你可以不参加考试. 如果你能计划你的学习和正确地安排你的考试, 你就可以击倒CPA大致一年!

 

如何创建一个学习计划?

创建一个注册会计师考试 学习计划 是你做的,你可以有多少个小时,每周投入一个诚实的评估依赖. 如果你从事全职工作, 你会想学习,每天一定量, 与上周末稍微长会议. 如果你不工作, 你可以投入更大的每块时一天的关键是要保持学习的一贯水平, 因为你不想做太多的一天,而另一个没有. 知道如何学习注册会计师考试将通过之间的区别和失败每个人节.

 

其中注册会计师考试的部分,我应该拿第一?

你的 第一注册会计师考试 部分应该是你觉得最有信心经过一个. 看看下面的视频,找出原因!

Bryce Welker - My Favorite CPA Quote to Live By

Don’t Risk Failing the Exam.

Get These Exclusive & Powerful Tools!
  • CPA Study Guide
  • CPA Application Guide
  • 40 Formulas you MUST Memorize for BEC Section
  • CPA Career Guide

Don’t Risk Failing the Exam.

I'm Bryce Welker, and Here's Exactly How I Help Students CRUSH the CPA Exam

Get These Exclusive & Powerful Tools!

  • CPA Study Guide
  • CPA Application Guide
  • 40 Formulas you MUST Memorize for BEC Section
  • CPA Career Guide

Welcome to Crush the CPA!

Crush the CPA Office

I’m proof that an average accountant can pass the CPA exam the first time around. I started Crush to share my story and help YOU find the best study materials for your CPA journey. I want you to learn from my experience, avoid the mistakes I made, and choose the right CPA review course for your learning style.

You don’t have to get rid of your social life or sell your soul to pass the CPA exam. I was able to cut my overall CPA prep time in half by eliminating worthless study methods and figuring out the materials that helped me learn. So, let’s get you on the right track and move closer toward that CPA designation next to your name.

Find The CPA Requirements For Your State

To get started, it’s important to see what you need to sit for the CPA exam. Check out your state CPA requirements to learn what you need before you can take the test.

Register For The CPA Exam

Once you’ve made sure you can sit for the test, it’s time for you to register for the CPA exam.

Nasba-Section2

Find The Best CPA Review Course For You

Surgent CPA Review is my top pick for 2019. Thanks to the most experienced instructors in the industry, great adaptive technology, and unparalleled support and coaching, Surgent CPA review is a great tool for passing the exam the first time around.
Read Full Review

#2 

Rogers offers one of the best CPA review courses on the market. With the most engaging lectures in the industry, it’s no wonder many students stay engaged and learn the requisite information to pass the CPA exam.
Read Full Review

#3 

Wiley CPAexcel has been one of the most trusted names in the industry for quite some time. Thanks to a massive question bank and an intuitive dashboard, Wiley’s CPA prep course is what many exam candidates use to pass.
Read Full Review

#4 

One feature that gives the Becker CPA Review a lead over other courses is that it has the backing of the Big 4 accounting firms. However, it is also the most expensive option, which has the potential to intimidate prospective students.
Read Full Review

Picking The Right CPA Course Is Hard. We Make It Easy.

Compare The Top 7 Best CPA Review Courses Side by Side

If you’re curious about which course may be best for you, head on over to our best CPA review courses comparison page.

Compare Courses
Try A Free Trial
Get Discounts
Pick The Course For You

Save Big with Exclusive CPA Promo Codes & Discounts!

Don’t pay full price for any of the top CPA review courses! We have compiled the best CPA promo codes and coupons from all the top rated CPA exam prep companies below to help save you money.

Plan Your CPA Study Schedule

When you’re studying for the CPA exam, it’s going to be tough to choose the first section that you’re going to pass. So, before you commit to taking the hardest part first, maybe take a look at my article that tells you which CPA section to take first. I cover everything you’ll ever want to know about the whole process, from college to certification in my CPA study guide.

Plan Your CPA Study Schedule

The CPA Exam Pass Rate Is Just 49%

The odds to pass are so low because the majority of CPA candidates lack the knowledge and resources to properly plan, study, and prioritize.

CRUSH is here to make sure you are equipped with everything needed to pass all four sections of the CPA exam your first time through!

Compare The Top CPA Review Courses

Surgent vs Becker

Surgent vs Becker

Becker CPA Review vs. Surgent CPA Review are interesting competitors. Becker packs a ton of clout behind its name, being the chosen CPA Review that top-level accounting firms use for their employees.

Roger vs Becker

Roger vs Becker

How do Roger CPA Review and Becker CPA Review stack up against each other? In this one-on-one comparison I consider their price, number of months of access, practice questions and simulations, and other important features to help you decide which course is the best choice for you.

Wiley vs Becker

Wiley vs Becker

Looking for the best review course for your CPA certification? Programs like Wiley CPAexcel or Becker CPA Review are both endorsed by the Big 4 accounting firms. That certainly doesn’t make narrowing down the best fit for you any easier!

See What People Are Saying

Penava-Testimonial
★★★★★

“Bryce was very knowledgeable and helpful in deciding which CPA course would be most beneficial. He also gave me useful hints and tips to make my study habits much more effective.”

Miles Penava (CPA Candidate)
Ene-Gonzalez-Reviews
★★★★★

“Crush The CPA had all of the information I needed to start my CPA adventure in ONE place. Thank you so much for the study tips Bryce. You really know your stuff! I'm going to Crush The CPA Exam Now!”

Ene Gonzalez (CPA Candidate)
La-Tasha-Lott's Testimonial
★★★★★

“The study tips that Bryce provides have made my CPA exam experience much less stressful and helped me pass my first two sections already. I'm definitely going to CRUSH this CPA exam!”

Lauren (CPA Candidate)

Most Common Questions About The CPA

The benefits of being a CPA are both tangible and intangible. With that designation next to your name, you get a better career trajectory, a higher salary, respect from similarly accredited peers, and the potential to secure corner office positions. Over the course of their careers, CPAs make $1 million more than their non-certified counterparts.  The C-Suite is more likely to be made up of people who are CPAs than those who lack the title—executive search firm Spencer Stuart noted roughly 45 percent of CFOs have a CPA.

The requirements to sit for the CPA exam aren’t especially varied from state to state, but there are certainly some outliers. Understanding these CPA exam requirements is necessary, however, as the first step to becoming a CPA is being able to sit for the exam. For the most part, you’re going to need 150 credit hours of accounting education, along with some work experience. There’s definitely more to the requirements than just 150 credit hours, but you’re going to have that as a basic educational foundation to sit for the exam.

Applying for the CPA exam is a complicated process, especially given the date restrictions and many requirements. Understanding how to apply will help with scheduling and time management, so make sure you cover all of the bases. The basic application process involves school transcripts, submitting the fee and application, receiving the ATT from your state board,  getting your NTS from NASBA, going to the Prometric website to schedule the exam dates, and then finally studying and taking the test. The CPA exam application process is very specific and can be confusing, so make sure you follow every detail exactly to a T.

Finding the motivation to carry on with studying after a failed test is heartbreaking for many people. However, if you can make the proverbial light at the end of the tunnel a tangible goal or event, it will ease the process of starting over. Many people fail at least one section, so it’s certainly possible to keep studying if you know WHY you’re taking the test. Failing a section also doesn’t mean you’re not cut out to become a CPA—many people who occupy corner offices of Fortune 500 companies have failed one section of their exams. The important thing with regard to failing is to make sure you don’t make the same mistake twice.

Recognizing your learning style is the key to cutting hours and hours off of your studying time. Once you know what works with regard to specific types of prep tools—videos, audio content, or practicing by doing via test banks or books—the whole process becomes easier and each minute of studying becomes more valuable. If you’re wondering what your learning style is, I suggest you check out the above post and determine exactly how you process and consume information. Not knowing how you learn best before you invest in a CPA review course is basically burning money!

The test is broken down into the quarterly fiscal schedule on which all businesses rely. So, for the first quarter, you get to take the test within the first two months and an additional ten days into the second month. Once this testing window is over, the schedule simply repeats that pattern. Basically, there’s a 20-ish day period per quarter in which you cannot take the test. If you’re able to plan your studying and schedule your exams correctly, you’ll be able to knock out the CPA in roughly a year!

Creating a CPA exam study schedule is reliant on you making an honest assessment of how many hours you can devote per week. If you’re working full-time, you’re going to want to study a certain amount per day, with somewhat longer sessions on the weekend. If you’re not working, you can devote larger chunks of time per day—the key is to keep a consistent level of studying, as you don’t want to do too much on one day and none on another. Knowing how to study for the CPA exam will be the difference between passing and failing each individual section.

Your first CPA exam section should be the one that you feel most confident about passing. Check out the video below to find out why!