bryce-welker-crush-the-cpa

“I’ve helped more than 2,700 CPA candidates pass the exam on their first try.”

– برايس يلكر, CPA

احصل على ال 4 الموارد I تستخدم ل اجتياز امتحان CPA في بلدي
أول محاولة!

(ملحوظة: 2 منهم مجانية)

البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك هو آمن معي. أنا أكره المزعج جدا!

— As Seen On —

روبرت نصفinvestopedia1المؤتمر الوطني العراقيforbes1goingconcern1مهتم بالتجارة

كيفية اجتياز امتحان CPA في المحاولة الأولى!

(مثلما فعلت)

1. العثور على متطلبات اتفاق السلام الشامل لدولتكم


للبدء, من المهم أن نرى ما تحتاج إلى الجلوس للامتحان CPA. الدفع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك CPA الدولة to learn what you need before you can take the test.

2. تسجيل لامتحان CPA

مرة واحدة كنت قد تأكدوا يمكنك الجلوس للاختبار, حان الوقت بالنسبة لك ل تسجيل للامتحان CPA.

Registering for the CPA Exam

3. العثور على أفضل دورة مراجعة CPA ل أنت

see the best cpa review courses compared

Surgent مراجعة CPA

Surgent يقدم واحدة من أفضل الدورات مراجعة CPA في السوق, كسب لدينا #1 جائزة ل 2017. بفضل المدربين الأكثر خبرة في هذه الصناعة, تكنولوجيا التكيف كبيرة, ودعم لا مثيل لها والتدريب, Surgent مراجعة CPA هو أداة عظيمة لاجتياز الامتحان في المرة الأولى.

انظر استعراضنا الكامل ل مراجعة Surgent CPA هنا.

 

ايلي CPAexcel

وكان ايلي CPAexcel واحدة من أكثر الأسماء الموثوق بها في هذه الصناعة ليست بالقصيرة. بفضل بنك الأسئلة هائلا، فضلا عن لوحة القيادة بديهية, CPA الإعدادية بالطبع ايلي هو ما يستخدم العديد من المرشحين لاجتياز الامتحان.

انظر استعراضنا الكامل ل ايلي CPAexcel هنا.

روجر مراجعة CPA

روجر مراجعة اتفاق السلام الشامل هو آخر واحد من هذه الدورات أعلى في السوق. مع المحاضرات الأكثر جاذبية في صناعة, فلا عجب العديد من الطلاب مواصلة المشاركة والتعلم المعلومات المطلوبة لاجتياز امتحان CPA.

انظر استعراضنا الكامل ل روجر مراجعة CPA هنا.

إذا كنت غريبة عن المسار الذي قد يكون الأفضل بالنسبة لك, على رأس أكثر من لدينا أفضل صفحة المقارنة مراجعة CPA الدورات.

4. انقاذ الكبيرة مع مدونات الترويجي الحصري CPA & خصومات

لا تدفع الثمن الكامل لأي من استعراض أهم الدورات CPA! لقد جمعت أفضل رموز CPA الترويجي وكوبونات من جميع اعلاها CPA الشركات امتحان الإعدادية أدناه للمساعدة في توفير المال.

 

الحصول على كل خير تخفيض CPA هنا:

surgent cpa review discount
wiley cpaexcel discounts
roger cpa review discount

5. خطط لCPA جدول الدراسة

عندما كنت تدرس للامتحان CPA, انها ستكون صعبة لاختيار القسم الأول الذي كنت تريد الذهاب لتمرير. وبالتالي, قبل أن تلتزم أخذ الجزء الأصعب أولا, ربما نلقي نظرة على مقالتي تخبرك القسم الذي CPA أن تأخذ أولا. أغطي كل شيء سترغب معرفته عن العملية برمتها, من الجامعة إلى شهادة في بلدي دليل الدراسة CPA.

cpa exam study schedule

مرحبا بكم في سحق CPA!

برايس يلكر, CPA

أنا دليل على أن متوسط ​​محاسب يمكن أن تمر امتحان اتفاق السلام الشامل في المرة الاولى. بدأت سحق لتبادل قصتي ومساعدتك في العثور على أفضل المواد الدراسية لرحلة الاكتساب. أريدك أن تعلم من تجربتي, تجنب الاخطاء التي, واختيار الصحيح بالطبع مراجعة CPA لأسلوب التعلم الخاص بك.

 

لم يكن لديك للتخلص من حياتك الاجتماعية أو بيع روحك لاجتياز امتحان CPA. كنت قادرا على قطع بلدي الشامل CPA الوقت الإعدادية في النصف من خلال القضاء على أساليب الدراسة لا قيمة لها ومعرفة المواد التي ساعدتني تعلم. وبالتالي, دعنا نساعدك على الطريق الصحيح والاقتراب نحو هذا التعيين CPA بجانب اسمك.

اسمحوا لي أن تساعدك على اجتياز امتحان CPA!

مقارنة أفضل مراجعة CPA الدورات

تعلم كيفية اجتياز الامتحان في المحاولة الأولى

الحصول على خصومات CPA ومدونات الترويجي

امتحان CPA معدل النجاح هو مجرد 49%

 

احتمالات لتمرير منخفضة للغاية لأن الغالبية العظمى من المرشحين CPA تفتقر إلى المعرفة والموارد على التخطيط السليم, دراسة, والأولوية.

 

سحق هنا للتأكد من أن كنت مجهزة بكل ما تحتاجه لتمرير جميع الأقسام الأربعة للامتحان CPA أول مرة من خلال. هيا بنا نبدأ!

انظر ما يقوله الناس

معظم الأسئلة الشائعة حول اتفاقية السلام الشامل

 

لماذا يجب أن تصبح CPA?

ال فوائد كونها CPA كلاهما الملموس وغير الملموس. مع هذا التعيين المقبل لاسمك, تحصل على مسار مهنة أفضل, على راتب أعلى, الاحترام من الزملاء المعتمدين بالمثل, والقدرة على تأمين وظائف مكتب الزاوية. على مدار حياتهم المهنية, محاسبين القانونيين جعل $1 مليون أكثر من نظرائهم غير مصدق. The C-Suite is more likely to be made up of people who are CPAs than those who lack the title—executive search firm Spencer Stuart noted roughly 45 في المئة من المدراء الماليين لديها CPA.

 

ما هي متطلبات امتحان CPA من قبل الدولة?

ال متطلبات الجلوس للامتحان CPA لا تختلف خصوصا من دولة إلى أخرى, ولكن هناك بالتأكيد بعض القيم المتطرفة. فهم هذه المتطلبات امتحان CPA من الضروري, ومع ذلك, كخطوة أولى لتصبح CPA هي التمكن من الجلوس للامتحان. بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, وأنت تسير في حاجة إلى 150 ساعة معتمدة من التعليم المحاسبي, جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض الخبرة في العمل. هناك بالتأكيد أكثر لمتطلبات من مجرد 150 ساعة معتمدة, ولكن وأنت تسير أن يكون هذا بمثابة مؤسسة تعليمية الأساسي للجلوس للامتحان.

 

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للامتحان CPA?

تطبيق للامتحان CPA هي عملية معقدة, لا سيما في ضوء القيود التاريخ والعديد من المتطلبات. وفهم كيفية تطبيق مساعدة في جدولة وإدارة الوقت, لذلك تأكد من تغطية جميع القواعد. وتنطوي العملية على تطبيق النصوص الأساسية المدرسية, تقديم الرسوم وتطبيق, تلقي ATT من مجلس الدولة الخاص بك, getting your NTS from NASBA, الذهاب الى موقع بروميتريك لجدولة مواعيد الامتحان, ثم أخيرا دراسة واتخاذ الاختبار. عملية تطبيق امتحان CPA هي محددة للغاية ويمكن أن تكون مربكة, لذا تأكد من أنك تتبع كل التفاصيل بالضبط إلى T.

 

كيف الناس بدافع البقاء بعد أن فشلت قسم امتحان CPA?

العثور على الدافع على الاستمرار في الدراسة بعد تجربة فاشلة امر محزن بالنسبة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت يمكن أن تجعل ضوء المثل في نهاية النفق هدف ملموس أو حدث, فإنه سيتم تسهيل عملية البدء من جديد. كثير من الناس لا قسم واحد على الأقل, لذلك فمن الممكن بالتأكيد للحفاظ على دراسة إذا كنت تعرف لماذا كنت أخذ الاختبار. وفي حالة عدم القسم أيضا لا يعني أنك لا قطع لتصبح-CPA كثير من الناس الذين يشغلون مكاتب زاوية الحظ 500 فشلت الشركات مقطع واحد من امتحاناتهم. الشيء المهم فيما يتعلق الفشل هو التأكد من أنك لا نرتكب الخطأ نفسه مرتين.

 

كيف يمكنني التعرف على بلادي "أسلوب التعلم"?

الاعتراف الخاص بك أسلوب التعلم هو المفتاح لخفض ساعات وساعات من الوقت دراستك. بمجرد أن تعرف ما يصلح فيما يتعلق بأنواع محددة من الإعدادية أدوات الفيديو, محتوى الصوت, أو ممارسة من خلال العمل عن طريق البنوك أو اختبار الكتب العملية برمتها تصبح أسهل وكل دقيقة من دراسة تصبح أكثر قيمة. إذا كنت أتساءل ما هو نمط التعلم الخاص بك, أقترح عليك أن تحقق من منصب المذكورة أعلاه وتحديد بالضبط كيف يمكنك معالجة وتستهلك المعلومات. لا يعرفون كيف تتعلم أفضل قبل أن تستثمر في دورة مراجعة CPA هو في الأساس حرق المال!

 

ما هي نوافذ الاختبار المختلفة للامتحان CPA?

يتم تقسيم الاختبار الى اسفل الجدول المالي الفصلي الذي تعتمد عليه كل الشركات تعتمد. وبالتالي, للربع الأول, تحصل لإجراء الاختبار في أول شهرين وعشرة أيام إضافية في الشهر الثاني. مرة واحدة هذا نافذة الاختبار انتهى, جدول ببساطة تكرر هذا النمط. في الأساس, هناك فترة 20 يوما العش في ربع السنة الذي لا يمكنك إجراء الاختبار. إذا كنت قادرا على التخطيط لدراستك وجدولة الامتحانات الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح, عليك أن تكون قادرا على ضرب اتفاق السلام الشامل في ما يقرب من عام!

 

كيف يمكنني إنشاء جدول الدراسة?

خلق امتحان CPA جدول الدراسة هو يعتمد عليك إجراء تقييم نزيه من عدد الساعات التي يمكن أن تكرس في الأسبوع. إذا كنت تعمل بدوام كامل, كنت تريد الذهاب الى دراسة كمية معينة يوميا, مع دورات أطول نوعا ما في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. إذا كنت لا تعمل, يمكنك تخصيص قطع أكبر من مرة في اليوم الواحد، والمفتاح هو للحفاظ على مستوى ثابت من دراسة, كما كنت لا تريد أن تفعل الكثير في يوم واحد وليس على آخر. معرفة كيفية دراسة للامتحان CPA سوف يكون الفرق بين التمرير وعدم كل قسم على حدة.

 

أي قسم من امتحان اتفاق السلام الشامل يجب أن تأخذ أولا?

ك امتحان CPA الأول يجب أن يكون قسم واحد أن تشعر أنك أكثر ثقة حول تمرير. تحقق من الفيديو أدناه لمعرفة السبب!

bryce-welker-crush-the-cpa

“I’ve helped more than 2,700 CPA candidates pass the exam on their first try.”

– Bryce Welker, CPA

Get The 4 Resources I Used To Pass the CPA Exam On My
First Try!

(Hint: 2 of them are FREE)

Your email is safe with me. I hate spam too!

— As Seen On —

robert-halfinvestopedia1incforbes1goingconcern1business-insider

How to Pass the CPA Exam On Your First Try!

(Like I Did)

1. Find the CPA Requirements for Your State


To get started, it’s important to see what you need to sit for the CPA exam. Check out your state CPA requirements to learn what you need before you can take the test.

2. Register for the CPA Exam

Once you’ve made sure you can sit for the test, it’s time for you to register for the CPA exam.

Registering for the CPA Exam

3. Find the Best CPA Review Course For YOU

see the best cpa review courses compared

Surgent CPA Review

Surgent offers one of the best CPA review courses on the market, earning our #1 award for 2017. Thanks to the most experienced instructors in the industry, great adaptive technology, and unparalleled support and coaching, Surgent CPA review is a great tool for passing the exam the first time around.

See our full review of Surgent CPA review here.

 

Wiley CPAexcel

Wiley CPAexcel has been one of the most trusted names in the industry for quite some time. Thanks to a massive question bank and an intuitive dashboard, Wiley’s CPA prep course is what many exam candidates use to pass.

See our full review of Wiley CPAexcel here.

Roger CPA Review

Roger CPA Review is another one of the top courses on the market. With the most engaging lectures in the industry, it’s no wonder many students stay engaged and learn the requisite information to pass the CPA exam.

See our full review of Roger CPA Review here.

If you’re curious about which course may be best for you, head on over to our best CPA review courses comparison page.

4. Save Big with Exclusive CPA Promo Codes & Discounts

Don’t pay full price for any of the top CPA review courses! We have compiled the best CPA promo codes and coupons from all the top rated CPA exam prep companies below to help save you money.

 

Get all the best CPA discounts here:

surgent cpa review discount
wiley cpaexcel discounts
roger cpa review discount

5. Plan Your CPA Study Schedule

When you’re studying for the CPA exam, it’s going to be tough to choose the first section that you’re going to pass. So, before you commit to taking the hardest part first, maybe take a look at my article that tells you which CPA section to take first. I cover everything you’ll ever want to know about the whole process, from college to certification in my CPA study guide.

cpa exam study schedule

Welcome to Crush the CPA!

Bryce Welker, CPA

I’m proof that an average accountant can pass the CPA exam the first time around. I started Crush to share my story and help YOU find the best study materials for your CPA journey. I want you to learn from my experience, avoid the mistakes I made, and choose the right CPA review course for your learning style.

 

You don’t have to get rid of your social life or sell your soul to pass the CPA exam. I was able to cut my overall CPA prep time in half by eliminating worthless study methods and figuring out the materials that helped me learn. So, let’s get you on the right track and move closer toward that CPA designation next to your name.  

Let Me Help You Pass the CPA Exam!

Compare The Best CPA Review Courses

Learn How to Pass the Exam on Your First Try

Get CPA Discounts and Promo Codes

The CPA Exam Pass Rate is Just 49%

 

The odds to pass are so low because the majority of CPA candidates lack the knowledge and resources to properly plan, study, and prioritize.

 

CRUSH is here to make sure that you are equipped with everything you need to pass all four sections of the CPA exam your first time through. Let’s get started!

See What People Are Saying

Most Common Questions About the CPA

 

Why should I become a CPA?

The benefits of being a CPA are both tangible and intangible. With that designation next to your name, you get a better career trajectory, a higher salary, respect from similarly accredited peers, and the potential to secure corner office positions. Over the course of their careers, CPAs make $1 million more than their non-certified counterparts.  The C-Suite is more likely to be made up of people who are CPAs than those who lack the title—executive search firm Spencer Stuart noted roughly 45 percent of CFOs have a CPA.

 

What are the CPA exam requirements by state?

The requirements to sit for the CPA exam aren’t especially varied from state to state, but there are certainly some outliers. Understanding these CPA exam requirements is necessary, however, as the first step to becoming a CPA is being able to sit for the exam. For the most part, you’re going to need 150 credit hours of accounting education, along with some work experience. There’s definitely more to the requirements than just 150 credit hours, but you’re going to have that as a basic educational foundation to sit for the exam.

 

How do I apply for the CPA exam?

Applying for the CPA exam is a complicated process, especially given the date restrictions and many requirements. Understanding how to apply will help with scheduling and time management, so make sure you cover all of the bases. The basic application process involves school transcripts, submitting the fee and application, receiving the ATT from your state board,  getting your NTS from NASBA, going to the Prometric website to schedule the exam dates, and then finally studying and taking the test. The CPA exam application process is very specific and can be confusing, so make sure you follow every detail exactly to a T.

 

How do people stay motivated after failing a CPA exam section?

Finding the motivation to carry on with studying after a failed test is heartbreaking for many people. However, if you can make the proverbial light at the end of the tunnel a tangible goal or event, it will ease the process of starting over. Many people fail at least one section, so it’s certainly possible to keep studying if you know WHY you’re taking the test. Failing a section also doesn’t mean you’re not cut out to become a CPA—many people who occupy corner offices of Fortune 500 companies have failed one section of their exams. The important thing with regard to failing is to make sure you don’t make the same mistake twice.

 

How do I recognize my “learning style”?

Recognizing your learning style is the key to cutting hours and hours off of your studying time. Once you know what works with regard to specific types of prep tools—videos, audio content, or practicing by doing via test banks or books—the whole process becomes easier and each minute of studying becomes more valuable. If you’re wondering what your learning style is, I suggest you check out the above post and determine exactly how you process and consume information. Not knowing how you learn best before you invest in a CPA review course is basically burning money!

 

What are the different testing windows for the CPA exam?

The test is broken down into the quarterly fiscal schedule on which all businesses rely. So, for the first quarter, you get to take the test within the first two months and an additional ten days into the second month. Once this testing window is over, the schedule simply repeats that pattern. Basically, there’s a 20-ish day period per quarter in which you cannot take the test. If you’re able to plan your studying and schedule your exams correctly, you’ll be able to knock out the CPA in roughly a year!

 

How do I create a study schedule?

Creating a CPA exam study schedule is reliant on you making an honest assessment of how many hours you can devote per week. If you’re working full-time, you’re going to want to study a certain amount per day, with somewhat longer sessions on the weekend. If you’re not working, you can devote larger chunks of time per day—the key is to keep a consistent level of studying, as you don’t want to do too much on one day and none on another. Knowing how to study for the CPA exam will be the difference between passing and failing each individual section.

 

Which section of the CPA exam should I take first?

Your first CPA exam section should be the one that you feel most confident about passing. Check out the video below to find out why!