Roger CPA Review

roger cpa review

Overview of Roger CPA Review 2017 Course

Last Updated:July 18, 2017
Bryce Welker, CPA

OVERALL RATING: 

Roger CPA Review stands apart from other review courses by having the most engaging and motivating lectures. These lessons are taught by Roger Philipp, and he has been teaching CPA exam review courses for more than 25 years. During his tenure, he has helped over 100,000 students pass the CPA exam.

This course breaks topics down into simplified concepts so that you will be actively learning while simultaneously enjoying the process. Roger CPA Review offers three different course packages with Premier being the most popular, so that is the specific course package I will be referencing throughout my review. Let’s dive into the details of this course to see if it’s the one for which you’ve been looking.

Roger CPA Review snapshot (product details):

  • $1,886 (with Crush discount!)
  • 100+ hours of video lectures
  • Electronic and physical textbooks
  • 6,200 multiple choice questions and task based simulations
  • CPA Exam Simulator with unlimited full length practice exams
  • Homework Help Center Access
  • Customizable study planners
  • Free material updates
  • 24 months of course access
  • Offline lectures available on USB drive

2017 Roger CPA Review Updates

There’s no need to worry about the 2017 exam changes, as Roger CPA Review has upgraded its course to accommodate the new CPA Exam that was released in April 2017. If you have the older version of Roger’s Review Course, you can now upgrade your materials to the 2017 version of the course without losing any of the study progress you have made.

What’s Included in Roger’s Review Course?

 

Multiple Choice Questions

Included in Roger’s course are 5,800 multiple choice questions that are organized into “Interactive Practice Questions.” I found these to be very easy to navigate through and each question provided me with an explanation for why my answer was either right or wrong. This functionality was helpful for understanding new concepts and being able to learn while I practiced with the questions.

Note: some students have found that Roger’s multiple choice questions are not as difficult as those on the real CPA Exam, and this disparity is not good come test-taking time.

Roger Review Course MCQ

Your questions are tracked and broken down into performance reports that detail your strengths and weaknesses by individual section. These analytics are useful to help you figure out what topics need more study time. Roger’s adaptive technology is okay, but it’s not used throughout the entire course, so you will have to use the performance reports to guide your course towards your weaker areas.

Task Based Simulations

In addition to the thousands of practice multiple choice questions, Roger CPA Review also provides 400 task-based simulations. These have been pulled directly from AICPA released questions and they include the all new Document Review Simulation question type that is now included in the CPA Exam since April 2017.

I found the task-based simulations to be complex enough that they challenged and tested my knowledge. I wish the multiple choice questions in Roger were this difficult because I felt much more prepared for the TBSs than the MCQs.

Roger CPA Review Task Based Simulations

Practice Exams

With Roger CPA Review, you will have unlimited full-length practice exams. By using Roger’s CPA Exam Simulator, you will be practicing with questions in a format that mirrors the look and structure of the actual CPA Exam (including the new 5 testlet structure that was introduced in 2017). You’ll have the opportunity to see what it’s like to take the set amount of questions with a time limit so you can perfect your test taking strategy and time management.

 

Flashcards

Roger CPA Review Elite package comes with digital flashcards so you can take your studies on the go. You will be able to study from over 200 terms and summaries per CPA exam section. These are a great way to gauge your progress and identify your strengths and weaknesses. You are not only provided digital flashcards, but also a mnemonic aid that helps you remember details on exam day.

 

Video Lectures

The video lessons are what makes Roger CPA Review really stand out from the rest. Roger Phillip has more energy and enthusiasm than any other accounting instructor I have seen. His teaching style demands your attention and makes the notoriously boring material much more interesting.

With Roger, you will have access to over 100 hours of CPA exam video lessons that are broken down into 10-30 minute lectures. You will also have the ability to adjust the speed of each video and add closed captions/subtitles for English. This is great for international students, candidates with hearing disabilities, and people who are short on time and want to watch the videos faster.

You can highlight directly on the eTextbook as you watch the video lectures so you can have all your notes in one place that’s easy accessible from anywhere. Roger’s video lectures force you to follow along manually with your textbook, which i think it great because then you won’t be on auto-pilot when watching the lecture. If you want a course that has lectures that keep you on your toes, Roger is definitely the way to go.

Dashboard/UX

In 2015, Roger completely redesigned its dashboard to be cleaner and more user friendly. Your dashboard can track all of your lectures and your progress into your study schedule. Each individual topic is contained within each header where it tells you how long each video will take to complete and the material you need to read along with the lecture.

Roger CPA review course User Experience (UX)

The course is mobile friendly so you can easily navigate through Roger CPA Review no matter what device you want to use–tablet, phone, laptop, or whatever!

The CPA exam study planner is not as good as other courses I have used. Instead of having a study planner that can adapt your course to your unique needs, the Roger CPA Review study planner is a simple spreadsheet that is automatically filled with the dates you plug in on the dashboard. Hopefully Roger CPA Review will change its dated study planner to something that’s more dynamic and can be easily adjusted.

Customer Support

Roger CPA Review prides itself on having real CPAs ready to help you with any questions you may run into while studying. You are guaranteed a 24 hour response time 24/7, but from what I experienced it was much faster than that. You can also go through other student’s questions to see if your questions have already been answered.

Roger CPA customer service and homework help center

Course Access and Updates

Roger’s course access varies depending on what course package you decide on. The Premier and Elite course packages come with 24 months of access while the Select package come with 18 months of access. Other courses, like Wiley and Surgent, are much better at this since they offer unlimited access.

6 month extensions are also available for Roger’s course for $200 if you want to boost your 18 months to 24 months. And if there’s ever an update to the content, your course will automatically update itself at no cost to you.

What Course Packages Does Roger CPA Review offer?

Roger CPA Review comes in three different types of course packages that vary in price. Check out what is included in the Select, Premier, and the Elite course packages to see which course would best suit your study needs. (I highly suggest the Elite so you can use Roger’s audio lectures, they’re incredible!)

 Course Package Select Premier Elite
Cost $1,695 $2,095 $2,895
100 + hours of video lecture
Electronic and physical course textbooks
6,200+ multiple choice questions and task-based simulations
CPA Exam Simulator with an unlimited amount of full length practice exams
Integrated study tools for enhanced learning & retention
Homework Help Center access
Customizable study planners
Course Access
Free material updates
Offline Lectures on USB drive
CPA Exam Flashcards
Audio Lectures
Roger Cram Course
Link to Course Get Started Get Started Get Started

Roger CPA Review Discount Codes & Financing Options

Roger CPA Review offers financing plans if you are a student on a budget or your firm is not funding your study material. Monthly payments can be as low as $149 a month. However, Roger will charge you a interest rate from 10-30% APR (depending on your credit rating). To learn more about these financing options, click here.

Roger is always offering a variety of discounts. You can use the 20% Off Fresh Start Discount if you have purchased a CPA review course that didn’t work out well, cost over $400, and would like to switch to Roger CPA Review. Or, if you are a college student currently enrolled in 12 units or graduated within the last 60 days, you can use the 10% Off Student Discount. Whatever your situation, you can see all Roger CPA discounts and make sure you get the best deal possible.

The biggest Roger CPA promo code offers are limited-time discounts exclusively for Crush the CPA Exam readers! Check out the offer here!

Roger CPA Review FAQs

Here are answers to some of the most frequently asked questions candidates ask about Roger CPA Review!

Q: How do I use the Roger CPA Review on my mobile device?

A: Simple! Just use the browser on your phone, tablet, or other mobile device to log into your student account. The lectures will be formatted to fit your screen for easy viewing. However, many of the videos are too large to work on 3G or 4G networks, and most students need to be connected to wifi.

Q: What happens if I have a questions about concepts?

A: You can use the Homework Help Center to ask course questions. Expert CPA moderators are available for assistance on the most challenging concepts you will face as you study.

Q: How long do I have to wait for my Roger CPA Review Course after I ordered it?

A: As soon as you receive your order confirmation email, you can access your online lectures. The physical study materials that accompany your order need 24-48 business hours to process, but you should expect to receive those within 2-7 business days from Roger’s San Francisco office.

Q: Am I allowed to copy/paste/print the online book?

A: Because of the strict copyright policies on all Roger CPA Review materials, you will not be able to save, copy, paste, or print any of the content from the online book.

Q: What’s a video bookmark?

A: A video bookmark is a tool that you can use to easily mark a point in your Roger lecture that you would like to come back to. You can bookmark an area where you are having difficulty, a point that you want to remember to write down, or for any other reason. Feel free to make as many or as few as you need!

Q: What are the differences between Roger’s Cram Course and their regular course?

A: The regular course is designed to be comprehensive and cover every topic tested on exam day. The Cram Course is made to be a quick review of many of the heavily-tested topics on the exam. Your Cram Course is designed as a summary and final “cram” that you complete immediately before you sit for the CPA exam. The Cram Course should not be used as a replacement for a complete CPA prep course.

Q: Can I watch Roger lectures offline when I don’t have internet access?

A: You have the option to purchase the Offline Lectures in the form of a portable USB external hard drive. These lectures are in addition to your Online Course, but you will be able to view these Offline lectures without the use of the internet.

Q: How many times can I watch the Offline Lectures?

A: Your Offline Lectures will reflect the time and subject matter you’ve purchased for your online course (either 18 or 24 months).

Q: How many computers can I install the Offline Lectures?

A: You are allowed to install your Offline Lectures external hard drive on TWO computers. You must contact Roger CPA Review in order to request your second installation.

Roger CPA Review VS Becker

Roger and Becker are both very popular review course choices for CPA Exam candidates. I think it’s really clear that Roger is better, but let’s quickly compare the two so you can see their differences (for a more detailed comparison, check out my article here).

At $3,393 for all 4 sections, Becker’s CPA Review is more than twice expensive as Roger’s CPA prep course. Priced at a much more reasonable $1,695, Roger CPA Review costs about the market average for CPA review courses. When it comes to course access, Becker software expires after 18 months while the Roger CPA Review Premier package gives you an additional 6-month extension for a total of 24 months.

Becker does not update its practice exams, simulations, or video lectures for free. Each time the material covered on the CPA exam changes or a new textbook or questions come out, you will have to pay for the most current study material. In contrast, all Roger CPA Review packages include free updates to materials.

The biggest difference between these courses is the video lectures. Roger is far superior to Becker in content and presentation. Roger’s personality keeps you engaged through even the most boring segments, which definitely cannot be said for the Becker CPA video lectures.

 

Who is Roger CPA Review Best For?

I really like the unique teaching style of Roger CPA Review and appreciate the fact that he can take any accounting topic and make it interesting. The way he uses mnemonics to help students remember detailed information is extremely effective, and you won’t get this with any other CPA review course.

If you are a student who struggles to stay focused on the inherently boring accounting topics that are tested in the CPA Exam, you will love Roger Phillip’s energetic “Roger Method” that has kept students motivated for more than 25 years. Try out the course’s free trial and see for yourself!

Roger CPA Review Course Information

Roger CPA Review
Strengths 
1. Course Textbooks
2. Entertaining Lectures
3. 10% Off Discount Code
4. Memorization Strategies
5. Audio Review Course
6. Financing Options

 

Roger CPA Review
5 / 5 stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

86 Comments
  • DH
    Posted at 2 June, 2017 20:52 PM Reply

    Hi. I appreciate all your reviews. I am been contemplating Roger CPA again for several months. I originally studied for the exam several years back and did not finish all of them in the 18 month period and gave up. I really would like this certification to help my career. I am much older than most and have numerous years of accounting experience. I have tried Becker and Gleim but these programs were not a good fit. When I used Rogers review it was much better and I was able to pass a few exams. The only issues I had with Rogers review was the homework help and their database for questions and simulations. I am trying to find a program that helps explain concepts and is entertaining. Would you suggest Rogers review or is there another program that might work better.

    • BWelk
      Posted at 8 June, 2017 18:45 PM Reply

      The course I would recommend for great student support is Yaeger. This course has a personal touch that many students have found to be helpful. However, this course is not nearly as cutting edge or engaging as Roger's CPA review course. I would check out Yaeger's trial to see if the content is engaging enough for you before you select a course. Check out this article I wrote comparing the two courses – Good luck!

    • Amanda
      Posted at 7 April, 2017 19:37 PM Reply

      Hi! Thank you for all of the reviews. I work full time and am getting a Master's in Accounting. I will be graduation in November, I also have a BBA and MBA, and want to be prepared to take the CPA exam and quickly as possible. My classes are a fully online, fast paced program so I don't want to take too much on, but I don't want to put off my CPA prep either. Since my classes have been online I would prefer a more engaging prep program. I was looking at Becker, but after reading that the live/live-online may not be the best, your review of Roger then caught my attention. Which would you suggest? Thanks!

      • BWelk
        Posted at 10 April, 2017 17:46 PM Reply

        Amanda, I would check out Wiley! The bite-sized lessons makes it a very easy course to study with, even with a busy schedule. I found this to be the most engaging course and it allowed me to pace my study plan to my needs and time restrictions. You can take a look at my full review here -

      • efred1
        Posted at 28 March, 2017 01:49 AM Reply

        I am having second thoughts about my recent Roger purchase. They advertise "24/7 access to supportive staff and Homework Help Center for assistance from expert CPAs". Unfortunately, I have asked questions on the Homework Help Center on a Saturday, and not gotten a response until Monday. I was told by one moderator to wait up to 4 days for a response! I have also run into technical problems with the materials not being completely updated to 2017. Though I ordered after they promised everything was updated, I had to repeat a very slow download of my audio course because it was not current. I have also run into several errors in the latest textbook (as have other students, judging by the moderator's responses on the Homework Help Center agreeing that the student found errors would be forwarded somewhere to be posted as errata). Though Roger is definitely entertaining, if it were not for the audio course (I commute 3 hours a day), I would probably return the materials. I bought the elite course, and shelled out a lot of money for something that basically is not delivering 100% of what was promised.

        • Chi
          Posted at 6 November, 2016 21:24 PM Reply

          Hi Bryce,Thank you for your review. The format is very well laid out and informative. I am currently using Roger CPA Review to study for REG and I am worried the MCQ and TBS may be too easy and I am not sure if the CPA exam will be similar. Do you think their test banks are enough to pass the exam or should I supplement with a third party test bank? I looked at Wiley's test bank and they have about the same amount of MCQ as Roger CPA Review. I saw Ninja test bank had over 1,000 more MCQ questions in total. So I am not sure if it's worth spending the extra money to purchase an additional test bank.

          • BWelk
            Posted at 7 November, 2016 21:07 PM Reply

            Ya if you feel like you could benefit from more practice questions then I'd highly suggest Wiley's CPA Test Bank. It's much higher quality than the Ninja CPA test bank so I'd definitely start there.Cheers,Bryce

            • Puneet sayal
              Posted at 9 November, 2016 02:06 AM Reply

              Hey can u please review about becker.I found its material short and relevant for exams.And their software for classes and questions is also good.Moreover i heard that beckers material is best among all ,Is it so?

          • Aleks
            Posted at 10 October, 2016 00:39 AM Reply

            Hi Bryce,I want to thank you for your comprehensive review of the CPA courses. I need your advice. I received my Masters in Taxation in 1996. I worked as a tax and accounting consultant for 14 years, controller for 6 years; I didn't need the CPA designation until now. My years of work experience will not give me the professional growth without the CPA designation. So here I am, I was contemplating Becker's fast paced 6-week review course and sitting for all four parts of the CPA exam by January 30 (Becker's recommendation), until I came across your review site and had the Roger CPA Review catch my attention. My concern is will Roger's course give me the information (out of school for so many years) and format I need to attempt all four parts of the CPA before March 2017?

            • BWelk
              Posted at 28 October, 2016 21:18 PM Reply

              Yes Roger's course is probably the best option for people trying to pass as quickly as possible. The lectures move through the material quickly but also are comprehensive enough to cover everything that you'll see on the test.Good luck in your studies!Bryce

            • Sreyashi
              Posted at 6 August, 2016 10:39 AM Reply

              Hi Bryce,So am a kind of battered by the vagaries of failing in Regulation twice just by 2 marks, i had done the review course of Gleim. Could you suggest which one is the best in terms of clearing my concepts and practicing the TBS and MCQs? Though i have a day job of 10-12 hours.

              • BWelk
                Posted at 15 August, 2016 23:05 PM Reply

                Roger CPA Review has a better overall course than Gleim including the simulations and MCQs.Cheers,Bryce

              • Reid
                Posted at 5 July, 2016 22:05 PM Reply

                Hi Bryce,I currently am a practicing accountant. I had big 4 experience, and passed the BEC portion of the exam. Due to busy seasons, I lost this test and will need to start over. I used Becker, which was recommended by PwC, however I was not a big fan of Becker. It seemed like too much information, and with a limited amount of time now that I am working, it wasn't the best learning experience from me. What would you suggest instead? I am a visual learner, and learn things by doing more problems.

                • Independent thinker
                  Posted at 15 June, 2016 18:35 PM Reply

                  Hello,I am a Post Bac Accounting student and will be eligible to take CPA exam on Fall 2017. Could you please advise me which prep course will help best for non-native speaker, English is my third language.Thank you!

                  • Joey
                    Posted at 15 June, 2016 05:30 AM Reply

                    Hi Bryce,I have listened to some sample Roger lectures and I really like Roger’s enthusiasm and I think his lectures can keep my attention and help me retain the information. However, since I have never taken a few major accounting courses (Non-profit/Governmental accounting, advanced accounting and corporate tax) in college, do you think the materials covered in Roger alone will be sufficient in passing the CPA exams? Or do I need to supplement Roger with other materials from other review courses to nail all the concepts that will be tested on the exam? What would you suggest?Thank you!

                    • Eunica Laranang
                      Posted at 5 May, 2016 21:11 PM Reply

                      Hello Bryce,Thank you so much for these great and informative reviews. I am currently a senior in college graduating this May. I want to focus on studying and passing my CPA exam right after graduation. I might have a part time job (about 20 hours) and I don't have a lot of responsibilities yet. I just want to focus on my CPA and pass ASAP. I am a hands on learner so it's best for me to learn the topic and do a lot of problem examples on them. I also want to be able to ask questions from professionals if something doesn't make sense. Which CPA exam review would you recommend? Thank you

                      • BWelk
                        Posted at 19 May, 2016 21:22 PM Reply

                        Hi Eunica,Yaeger CPA Review offers an instructor hotline that you can call in and get help on anything you are stuck on which I think would be a good fit for you. I'd suggest supplementing their course with Wiley's CPA test bank because it's relatively inexpensive and will give you thousands of extra practice problems to work on.Cheers,Bryce

                        • Kevin
                          Posted at 21 June, 2016 19:29 PM Reply

                          Hi Bryce,Just FYI, Yaeger CPA Review has not been accepting new students as of May 24th, 2016.Best,Kevin

                      • Kim
                        Posted at 20 April, 2016 20:42 PM Reply

                        Ok ... Got a question ... Have a BA in Accounting 9 years ago ... Have a MBA and gaining a MS in Taxation to enhance a tax prep business I own .... I am definitely a visual learner who does not do that well with online learning but I'm intrigued by his techniques described. Would you recommend this program for me?

                        • BWelk
                          Posted at 26 April, 2016 22:45 PM Reply

                          Hi Kim, I think Rogers course will definitely help you be a better online learner and it's definitely the best option for visual learners like yourself so would definitely recommend it.Cheers,Bryce

                        • Guest
                          Posted at 19 April, 2016 06:56 AM Reply

                          Hello Bryce, Thanks a ton for the detailed review. I would like to ask you one thing- How would you compare Roger notes/textbooks vs Becker's notes/textbook? Becker's text looks impressive but just wanted to know your recommendation as well. TIA

                          • BWelk
                            Posted at 20 April, 2016 05:26 AM Reply

                            Hi,I prefer Roger's textbooks over Beckers because they are more concise and the information is better organized than Beckers.Cheers,Bryce

                            • Guest
                              Posted at 28 April, 2016 05:33 AM Reply

                              Thanks Bryce for your advise. My plan is to take CPA only in 2017 as I am currently committed with other courses. I am also aware of 2017 changes. According to these changes, exams are shifting or giving more focus to sims rather than MCQs like before. if that's the case, is there a need to supplement Roger's MCQs with some other review material? How about sims?

                              • BWelk
                                Posted at 19 May, 2016 21:03 PM Reply

                                Hi,The best way to prepare for the SIMS is to do more MCQs. If you don't feel well prepared after completing Roger's course then I would suggest supplementing it with the Wiley CPA Test Bank. This is an affordable and effective way to score higher on the SIMS.Cheers,Bryce

                          • Victoria Benitez
                            Posted at 28 March, 2016 14:34 PM Reply

                            Hi. I am trying to decide on a CPA review course. I am a single mother of a busy 11 year old girl. I would like something with flexibility, however I have never taken online classes before. I have been out of school for 2 years. What would you recommend?

                            • BWelk
                              Posted at 31 March, 2016 20:12 PM Reply

                              Hi Victoria,I'd suggest signing up for a free trial of both Roger CPA Review and Wiley CPAexcel and choosing the one that best fits your learning style. Roger is better for visual learners and Wiley is better for self-study students who prefer to learn from reading the text and doing lots of practice questions.Cheers,Bryce

                            • kriti diwan
                              Posted at 20 January, 2016 05:22 AM Reply

                              Hey Bryce, Thanks a ton for your reviews. I recently purchased roger's review course and was wondering if I still need to supplement the test bank with another one? It looks like roger's test bank was not upto the mark but they have made significant improvements this year. Is their test bank sufficient now or should I purchase another one?ThanksKriti

                              • BWelk
                                Posted at 21 January, 2016 23:35 PM Reply

                                Hi Kriti,I would suggest using Roger's test bank and then once you finish studying for the entire CPA exam section if feel like you need more practice then go out and purchase an additional test bank.Cheers,Bryce

                              • Melanie Gorber
                                Posted at 14 January, 2016 21:42 PM Reply

                                I have been away from the Accounting CPA exam type work environment for a long time. I am scared to purchase a program that is geared to the fresh out of college and free time to study person. I am not that person. I see that everyone says the course is fast I am okay with that if there is not an assumption of the levels for the students? Yeager scare me a little. Becker has too much material.

                                • BWelk
                                  Posted at 14 January, 2016 22:47 PM Reply

                                  Hi Melanie,Have you watched any of Roger's videos? They now have a feature that allows you to slow down the video lectures which would be useful for you. Yaeger offers the most video lecture hours of any of the courses (120 hours total) so if you wanted to have a little more in-depth explanations that teach at a slower pace then that might be a good fit for you.Cheers,Bryce

                                • Adam Barron
                                  Posted at 5 January, 2016 00:56 AM Reply

                                  I am trying to decide between Becker, Wiley CPA Excel and Rogers. I amseeing posts from a few months ago that Rogers had numerous technicalglitches/issues. Is anyone using Rogers (or recently was) still experiencing issues with the program? Through my employer Becker is $2100 so the pricing for all 3 is fairly close. I see Rogers as having morevibrant lectures and may provide more helpful tips than the others. Butthe package I am looking at for Wiley for around $1850 with their currentdiscount is offering everything I could want from unlimited use to lectures toflash cards. Is giving up the extras for a better lecturer (Rogers) worthit? Any thoughts/suggestions would be appreciated. Thank you.

                                  • Jenna J
                                    Posted at 4 February, 2016 16:59 PM Reply

                                    I haven't experienced glitches in quite some time and even when I did they didn't happen very often. My employer covered the entire cost of Becker, however I still purchased the entire Roger CPA Review Course. Becker will put you to sleep, the lessons are boring and overwhelming. Go with Roger, he's the best.

                                  • Amber Jones
                                    Posted at 10 November, 2015 12:15 PM Reply

                                    Hi!I'm considering purchasing the Roger CPA or Gleim vs re buying Becker only based off reviews ratings. I'm hoping it will be more effective than Becker. I work long hours at a Big 4 & went through Becker kind of frustrated & felt unprepared in the exams.I don't see Becker rated highly on any of the review sites, but everyone I know uses it. Personally, I felt the amount of material in one sitting was over whelming, the lectures were not engaging, & I wasn't prepared well for the exam simulation.Any recommendations before I buy?

                                    • Tanya Downey
                                      Posted at 6 November, 2015 01:35 AM Reply

                                      It's been 11 years since I graduated with my degree in acucounting. I have worked in public accounting for 10 years. I have used both Becker and Bisk in the past and failed both the financial and auditing portions of the CPA exam miserably. I am debating between Roger and Yaeger but am unsure which would be better. Any suggestions?Thanks,Tanya

                                      • Jake Dalnes
                                        Posted at 21 September, 2015 14:37 PM Reply

                                        I'm looking at purchasing the Roger review and I am just wondering if its worth it to purchase the elite package for about $800 more than the premier package or if the premier package will do just fine. Your thoughts? Thanks!

                                        • BWelk
                                          Posted at 23 September, 2015 22:13 PM Reply

                                          Hi Jake,The Premier package is definitely enough to pass all your exams. I would only suggest the Elite packageif you haven't decided how to do your final review yet because their Cram Course is the biggest advantage of the bigger package.If you want to see how I planned out my Final Review then check out: By doing your own final review and going with the Premier course you will actually save $1,050 since you can use my $250 OFF coupon code here, Cheers,Bryce

                                          • Larissa
                                            Posted at 25 October, 2015 17:59 PM Reply

                                            I don't think you can use your coupon with the $1695 package. Would be ice though :)

                                            • BWelk
                                              Posted at 27 October, 2015 18:43 PM Reply

                                              Correct, the current coupon code is for the Premier course only. However, this changes periodically so please check the discounts page to see Roger CPA Review's latest offers:

                                        • Lauren M..
                                          Posted at 22 July, 2015 05:04 AM Reply

                                          What exactly comes with the Roger package for $1,695? I see all of the add ons and not sure what I need to purchase. Thanks!

                                          • BWelk
                                            Posted at 29 July, 2015 01:28 AM Reply

                                            Hi Lauren,This is what comes with the $1695 standard course:-100+ Hours of Focused, Dynamic Lecture-Electronic & Physical Course Textbooks-5,000+ Questions, TBS, and AICPA Questions-Integrated study tools for enhanced learning & retention-Homework Help Center Access-Customizable Study Planners-18 Months of Course Access-Free updates to materials

                                            • Nodirbek
                                              Posted at 27 February, 2016 17:10 PM Reply

                                              Hi. I purchased the $1,695 package and received 4 textbooks only. I am confused, because I have been expecting to receive a CD or something that contains electronic txt and 5,000 MCQ, TBS.

                                              • BWelk
                                                Posted at 8 March, 2016 05:01 AM Reply

                                                Hi, There is no CD because all the study materials are accessible online.Cheers,Bryce